Log in

The Hawaii Public Health Association's Legislative Committee is chaired by Dr. Claire Ing.  The committee has four sub-committees, each with its own chair and/or co-chair.

The sub-committees determine which bills to prioritize and then create testimony for the specific bill.

The four areas of priority for the 2020 legislative session are:

2020 Legislative Priorities

1. Public Health Workforce Development

2. Climate and Health

3. Behavioral Health

4. Built Environment

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software